Charles Gray's blog of writing

Charles Gray's professional and not so professional writings

  • Catogory map.

  • Blog Stats

    • 5,107 hits
  • Twitter Updates

    • Archives

    The Girl Who Stole a Starship Cover Preview

    Posted by Charles Gray on March 16, 2017

    Well, one of my stories is almost finished, going through final edits (otherwise known as: am I over editing? I think I’m over editing. Wait a minute, that phrase sucks).  I’ve also started working on the cover since us poor folk can’t hire those fancy pants graphic artists with their Highfalutin ways. I’m gonna give it a few more brush ups, and show it off to other people, and see what else I can do with it.

     

    Here it is:

     

    the girl who stole a battleship

     

    The book itself should be out on kindle in the next two weeks, or possibly earlier if I don’t find anything that demands major changes.

     

    Leave a Reply

         
